Famiglie

Moretti

Famiglia Moretti

(Valeria Massari)
E-mail
valeria.massari@farfamiglia.org
Milano
(MI)
Regione
Lombardia
Famiglia Boccia

Famiglia Boccia

(Luigi Boccia)
E-mail
luigi.boccia@farfamiglia.org
Pistoia
(PT)
Regione
Toscana
Famiglia Valenti 2020

Famiglia Valenti

(Andrea Valenti)
E-mail
andrea.valenti@farfamiglia.org
Desenzano del Garda
(BS)
Regione
Lombardia
Famiglia Spurio

Famiglia Spurio

(Fabio Spurio)
E-mail
fabio.spurio@farfamiglia.org
SASSARI
(SS)
Regione
Sardegna
Famiglia Pisanu 2020

Famiglia Pisanu

(Maria Chiara Pansarella)
E-mail
mariachiara.pansarella@farfamiglia.org
Roma
(RM)
Regione
Lazio
Famiglia Maddaloni 2020

Famiglia Maddaloni

(Maria Luisa Pensato)
E-mail
marialuisa.pensato@farfamiglia.org
Roma
(RM)
Regione
Lazio
Famiglia Spogli

Famiglia Spogli

(Paola Sabbatini)
E-mail
paola.sabbatini@farfamiglia.org
Perugia
(PG)
Regione
Umbria
Famiglia Moschetti 2020

Famiglia Moschetti

(Maria Letizia Moschetti)
E-mail
marialetizia.moschetti@farfamiglia.org
Perugia
(PG)
Regione
Umbria
Vender

Famiglia Vender

(Alessia Rossi)
E-mail
alessia.rossi@farfamiglia.org
Roma
(RM)
Regione
Lazio